Richard Hooper President president@necgh.org
Dorothy Wallace Vice President vicepresident@necgh.org
Sue Ellen Hooper Secretary secretary@necgh.org
Dory Davis Treasurer treasurer@necgh.org
Ray Beathard Board Member ray@necgh.org
Merle Beathard Board Member merle@necgh.org
Kim Hooper Board Member kim@necgh.org
Lee Ann Breading Board Member lee_ann@necgh.org
Tracy Guilbeau Board Member / Web Master webmaster@necgh.org

HOME - Buying an Elkhound - Club By-Laws - Contacting NECGH - Breed Description - Grooming - History - Links - NECGH Membership - NECGH Mission - Officers - Past Events - Future Events -Breed Standard - Photos - Video - Webmaster